Latest Products https://www.inspiremedex.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:24:29 +0530 en-us https://www.inspiremedex.com Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-hiv-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-hiv-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Malarial Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-malarial-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-malarial-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotics Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimigraine Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/antimigraine-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/antimigraine-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birth Control Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/birth-control-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/birth-control-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Common Disease Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/common-disease-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/common-disease-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Loss Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/hair-loss-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/hair-loss-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infertility Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Medicines https://www.inspiremedex.com/veterinary-medicines.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/veterinary-medicines.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-hiv-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-hiv-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Respiratory & Cough Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-respiratory-cough-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-respiratory-cough-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotics Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infertility Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Malarial Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-malarial-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-malarial-injection.htm Pharmaceutical Injections Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotics Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/antibiotics-injection.htm Pharmaceutical Injections Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infertility Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/infertility-injection.htm Pharmaceutical Injections Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Respiratory & Cough Syrup https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-respiratory-cough-syrup.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/anti-respiratory-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Care Ointment, Cream & Gel https://www.inspiremedex.com/face-care-ointment-cream-gel.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/face-care-ointment-cream-gel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brimosun LS Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimosun-ls-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimosun-ls-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lupitros Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/lupitros-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/lupitros-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latisse Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/latisse-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/latisse-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Careprost Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/careprost-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/careprost-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brimocom Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimocom-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimocom-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplox Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/ciplox-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ciplox-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xovatra Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/xovatra-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/xovatra-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brimodin Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimodin-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/brimodin-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zymaxid Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/zymaxid-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/zymaxid-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cromal Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/cromal-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/cromal-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Travo Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/travo-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/travo-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azelast Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/azelast-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/azelast-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimat LS Eye Drops https://www.inspiremedex.com/bimat-ls-eye-drops.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/bimat-ls-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir-N Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/tenvir-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/tenvir-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir EM Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/tenvir-em-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/tenvir-em-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovir Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/zidovir-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/zidovir-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lopimune Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/lopimune-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/lopimune-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthivan Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/synthivan-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/synthivan-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triomune Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/triomune-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/triomune-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Efavir Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/efavir-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/efavir-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daruvir Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/daruvir-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/daruvir-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ritomune Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/ritomune-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ritomune-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abamune Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/abamune-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/abamune-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A-Ret Gel https://www.inspiremedex.com/a-ret-gel.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/a-ret-gel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eukroma Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/eukroma-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/eukroma-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Retino A Ointment https://www.inspiremedex.com/retino-a-ointment.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/retino-a-ointment.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lumacip Plus Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/lumacip-plus-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/lumacip-plus-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tazret Gel https://www.inspiremedex.com/tazret-gel.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/tazret-gel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zoflut Ointment https://www.inspiremedex.com/zoflut-ointment.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/zoflut-ointment.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adaclene Gel https://www.inspiremedex.com/adaclene-gel.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/adaclene-gel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Demelan Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/demelan-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/demelan-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brite Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/brite-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/brite-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tazret Forte Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/tazret-forte-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/tazret-forte-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skinlite Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/skinlite-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/skinlite-cream.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cetaphil Lotion https://www.inspiremedex.com/cetaphil-lotion.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/cetaphil-lotion.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aziderm Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/aziderm-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/aziderm-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ebernet Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/ebernet-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ebernet-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzac Ac Gel https://www.inspiremedex.com/benzac-ac-gel.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/benzac-ac-gel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyde Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/hyde-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/hyde-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boxtlak- BL Cream https://www.inspiremedex.com/boxtlak-bl-cream.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/boxtlak-bl-cream.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rabies Veterinary Vaccine https://www.inspiremedex.com/rabies-veterinary-vaccine.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/rabies-veterinary-vaccine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FMD Vaccine https://www.inspiremedex.com/fmd-vaccine.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/fmd-vaccine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftiofur Sodium Powder https://www.inspiremedex.com/ceftiofur-sodium-powder.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ceftiofur-sodium-powder.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closantel Amino Compound https://www.inspiremedex.com/closantel-amino-compound.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/closantel-amino-compound.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phexin BD Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/phexin-bd-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/phexin-bd-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moxiford Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/moxiford-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/moxiford-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Novaclav Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/novaclav-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/novaclav-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftum Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/ceftum-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ceftum-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplox Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/ciplox-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ciplox-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moxicip Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/moxicip-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/moxicip-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levoflox Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/levoflox-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/levoflox-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadur DT Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/cefadur-dt-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/cefadur-dt-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taxim O Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/taxim-o-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/taxim-o-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxychloroquine Sulphate Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/hydroxychloroquine-sulphate-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/hydroxychloroquine-sulphate-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lariago Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/lariago-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/lariago-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malirid Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/malirid-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/malirid-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doxacard Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/doxacard-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/doxacard-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Niclosamide Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/niclosamide-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/niclosamide-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethinyl Estradiol Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/ethinyl-estradiol-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ethinyl-estradiol-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tacrolimus Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/tacrolimus-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/tacrolimus-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylprednisolone Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lornoxicam Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/lornoxicam-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/lornoxicam-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazacort Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/deflazacort-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/deflazacort-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Risedronate Sodium Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/risedronate-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/risedronate-sodium-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambroxol Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/ambroxol-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ambroxol-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac & Cyclobenzaprine Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/aceclofenac-cyclobenzaprine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/aceclofenac-cyclobenzaprine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indivan Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/indivan-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/indivan-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovir 100 Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/zidovir-100-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/zidovir-100-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atazor Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/atazor-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/atazor-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atavir Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/atavir-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/atavir-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanlid Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/vanlid-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/vanlid-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almox Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/almox-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/almox-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xylistin Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/xylistin-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/xylistin-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phexin Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/phexin-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/phexin-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doxicip Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/doxicip-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/doxicip-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxtan Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/maxtan-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/maxtan-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rizora Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/rizora-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/rizora-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rizact Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/rizact-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/rizact-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eporise Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/eporise-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/eporise-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinine Dihydrochloride Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/quinine-dihydrochloride-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/quinine-dihydrochloride-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AB Phylline Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/ab-phylline-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/ab-phylline-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benadryl Softgel Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/benadryl-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/benadryl-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benadryl Syrup https://www.inspiremedex.com/benadryl-syrup.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/benadryl-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bresol Syrup https://www.inspiremedex.com/bresol-syrup.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/bresol-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bravelle Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/bravelle-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/bravelle-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corion Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/corion-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/corion-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Addyzoa Capsules https://www.inspiremedex.com/addyzoa-capsules.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/addyzoa-capsules.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menogon Injection https://www.inspiremedex.com/menogon-injection.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/menogon-injection.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clofi Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/clofi-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/clofi-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clofert Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/clofert-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/clofert-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clome Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/clome-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/clome-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proscalpin Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/proscalpin-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/proscalpin-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finast Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/finast-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/finast-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finjuv Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/finjuv-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/finjuv-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finpecia Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/finpecia-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/finpecia-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Progynova Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/progynova-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/progynova-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Novelon Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/novelon-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/novelon-tablets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yasmin Tablets https://www.inspiremedex.com/yasmin-tablets.htm https://www.inspiremedex.com/yasmin-tablets.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530